You can delete an employee if they do not have any lessons associated with their profile.
To delete an employee, follow these steps:
1. Go to the Employees page by clicking the Employee tab and the Employee List option.
2. Type the employee's name in the search field in the sidebar.
3. Click the "Delete" icon ("X") in the employee's row.
4. In the pop-up confirm the deletion.
If the employee has lessons associated with it, then we recommend setting their status to Inactive and disable their user account if they have one (Disabling a User Account).
Article is closed for comments.