If you have students, parents or employees with user accounts who you no longer want to have access to Teachworks you can follow the steps below to disable their accounts:
- Edit the user's profile by clicking on the "Edit" button on the Student, Family or Employee List.
- Scroll down to the "User Accounts" section.
- Uncheck the box next to the "Enable User Account" setting.
- Submit the form to save your changes.
NOTE: It's important that you complete the steps above if you want to disable the user's account. Simply changing the status to "Inactive" will not disable a user's account access.